Eating a sandwich, waiting for Nahed...

Well, the headline tells you everything xD

Nahed have arabic class now.

I've been watching my little pony with Mollie in the café :]

Got a free sandwich, wiiiiie! :D

 

It's really cold in here :O

 

I totally forgot to update yesterday xD

well.. The oral presentation went well. Both me and Nahed got an A :D

 

I think I'm gonna get dressed now, you know... my coat xD

The café is closing, and Nahed should come any minute...

 

baaai! :D

and tanks for reading my totally unnessesary blog xD

 


Comments
Commented by: Din kära blatte

Du suger! Äter folks mackor, fattiga jävel!

Svar: HAHAHAHAHAHAHA DU ÄR SÅ FUUUUL!!! :*
Erika

2013-04-03 @ 20:02:29

Be glad to write me a comment!

Your name:
Want me to remember your name?

Your E-mail(I won't publish it):

Your blog:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0