Sick! :(

Okay, let's try to be a little serious now....
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA, and realistic! ;D
I've been sick since like wednesday, and I had to spend a boring day home the day after..
At friday I forced my ass to the bus, and had an awesome, but still sick, day in school.
I decided to visit my mom over the weekend....
So, without any clothing and other things, here I am!
But, like... I have clothes here, too :O
So, I'm not wandering around for three days in the same panties xD
Right now I'm talking to Nahed and a random sweed on skype ^^
Stalking random, adorable guys on facebook with Nahed :3
Played some songs on my badass keybord, who decided to sound as bad as possible...
-.-'
NOW I AM HUNGARY.... :D
Imma cook my dogs and eat them....
or, wait! If I cook my cat, I will get much more fat! :D
mmmmmmmmmmmmmh! Fat....... :3
wellwell, baaaaaai random readers! :D (like two......) :D:D:D:D:DDDDDDDD

Comments
Commented by: SvettUnka

I LOVE YOU TOO! <3

2011-11-27 @ 01:12:29

Be glad to write me a comment!

Your name:
Want me to remember your name?

Your E-mail(I won't publish it):

Your blog:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0