Time for an oral presentation!

Hiiii guys!

Imma start writing in english, so if you don't know the fuking language.... learn it!

And I might have major problems in spelling, but.... just stfu!

 

I'm in psycology class now, and are getting ready for an oral presentation! Though not in english. Sob sob.

Yesterday I got my crappy internet working again ^^

So I sat up late and talked to random people from romania xD

 

We're gonna discuss the movie "P.S. I love you" on psycology today, and I need an A to get an A as a final grade.

It's just me and Nahed, or the arab as she's called now xD

Wich me luck, and I'll update later! :D

 

BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAI!


Comments

Be glad to write me a comment!

Your name:
Want me to remember your name?

Your E-mail(I won't publish it):

Your blog:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0