Big city adventure!

Okay, first of all, I'm sorry for not updating at all yesterday!!
You'll get an extra update today instead, okies? :D
 
So, yesterday I tried having a lesson where I had to use my laptop - without the charger for it.
So, I had to go home an hour earlier, since I had nothing to work with. >_<
 
At home I got ready for out jurney to Landskrona!!
:D
Coast - to - coast adventure!! :3
In the car... <.<
 
I think I've read about 150 pages of 50 shades of Grey during the whole trip xD
When we arrived to the city, we took the dogs and started walking.
THE WEATHER WAS SO NICE
I WAS WALKING AROUND IN ONLY A TUBE TOP, ERMAHGERD
 
So, we went to eat :3
120 grams of steak :D
It was
D.E.L.I.C.I.O.U.S!
<.<
Ate until I couldn't fit another piece.
 
Then, at 7 PM, I went to meet Emmie! :3
A girl from the Au Pair agency who was gonna interview me :D
Started of,,,,,, not that good.
Diarrhea in her toilet a bit <.<
BUT THEN
we came along just fine :D
 
So, she interviewed me, and stuff... :3
Gave me a shitload of tips! :D
Talked to me about America n' shiet :3
 
I'M COMING TO THE US!!!!!!!!!
:D:d:D:D:D:D:D:D
 
So, that was just awesome! :3
SEE YA LATER, GUYS!
SdasfHDGKJOÅKYMASPKfd <3
 
.......
GAYYYYYYYY!!

Comments

Be glad to write me a comment!

Your name:
Want me to remember your name?

Your E-mail(I won't publish it):

Your blog:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0