Busdrivers..

So, I started to think about something while on the bus today.
Some busdrivers can kiss my left asscheek.
 
Today we changed busdrivers the last couple of stops.
It went from a nice old man, to an arrogant idiot guy.
The Swedish buses have two doors - one in the front and one in the middle.
Sometimes when you're gonna get on the bus, you have to wait a while for some of the passengers to get off.
So, since I sat in the front of the bus, I planned on getting out through the front door.
 
When the bus stops, there's one girl waiting to get on.
So, I wait for the door to open, standing next to the driver.
And he simply turns around and says "Get off in the back instead."
OOOOH, BECAUSE IT'S SOOO HARD JUST TO TAKE ONE STEP BACK IN JUST FIVE SECONDS
Morons <.<
 
That was the idiot busdriver.
Then there's the awkwardly friendly busdriver.
Talking to you while sitting in the front of the bus.
Once I was waiting for the bus, and just as the bus stopped in front of me, I saw a friend walking behind it.
So, I waved.
Then the bus came in the way, and I saw this busdriver.
Smiling, and waving back.
 
THE FUCK?!
So, I had to sit there, talking to her the whole drive.
And, I have to say it, she is darn friendly.
But I still felt so damned awkward!
 
There's these stalker-busdrivers.
Never saying hello.
Never talking to you.
Always looking straight into your eyes.
He seems to always be on the bus.
And then, finally, one day he says: "So, going to the doctor again?" Or "Getting off school an hour early today?"
WHY ARE YOU SO CREEPY?!!?!?
YES, I GOT OFF SCHOOL AN HOUR LATER.
HOW THE FUDGE DO YOU KNOW I'M STILL IN SCHOOL?!?!?!
 
<.<
>.>
 
I'm longing for my driver's license.
So bad.
xD

Comments

Be glad to write me a comment!

Your name:
Want me to remember your name?

Your E-mail(I won't publish it):

Your blog:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0