Fake bitches, fake bitches everywhere!

OKAY.
SO.
I'M BACK.
FROM WHERE, YOU ASK?
BURGER KING, OF COURSE.
BUT NO WORRIES.
EVEN IF I REALLY AM TOO LAZY TO EXERCISE THE DELICIOUS HAMBURGERS AWAY FROM MY SYSTEM.
I HAVE BOUGHT A PAIR OF IN-LINES THAT I SHOULD TRY OUT.
N' SHIET.
 
When I was in town I realized something.
I'm surrounded by fake bitches.
And, of course, my awesome friends.
I hate fake people, especially girls.
That's why I'm trying to avoid talking to them <.<
 
They write stuff like "BJGDSPIHOÖFA I'M UGLY" on Facebook, when they actually look cute.
They want you to write "OUSHÖO STOP IT, YOU'RE CUTE"
So that they can reply with "ASJFDPSÖHS NO, BUT YOU ARE <3<4<3<3<<3<3<44<3<S34D3A56R<TH"
....
AIN'T NOBODY GOT TIME FOR DAT!
 
When someone comments something like that on my Facebook, I smile.
Because my friend just made my day by boosting my confidence.
The least I can do is say thanks, and maybe even throw in something else in that comment.
Like a "thank you" in the form of "You too!".
 
Having female friends is all about commenting eachother.
If you're a girl, then you aren't supposed to act like a cold guy towards her.
You're supposed to comment her cute outfits and her beautiful hair.
And she's supposed to do the same thing back.
 
A girlfight is often caused by someone breaking the "codex of female friendship".
"Those shoes looks kinda ugly together with that top..."
And BAM. From besties to mortal enemies.
 
I HATE THAT SHIT.
I'm a very honest person.
I LOVE to insult others.
And, well, Nardy is just like me.
That's the main reason to why we're BFF's.
 
A normal conversation is like this;
Me; Damn, you're ugly.
Nardy; You too!
Me; No, I really mean it. And you stink.
Nardy; At least I shower!
Me; I am very clean, thank you!
Nardy; your breath stinks..
Me; Have you got any gum, then?
Nardy; No gum in the world is gonna help you.....
Me; Fucko.
Nardy; Love you, too!
*HUGGLES*
 
THAT, MY FRIENDS, IS PURE LOVE.
WHEN TWO GIRLFRIENDS CAN SAY MEAN COMMENTS TO EACHOTHER.
AND NOT EVEN GIVE A LLAMA'S ASS ABOUT IT.
I WILL FOREVER LOVE YOU, MY RETARDED CAMEL, NARDY :* <3
 
Aaaaaaand, I'm out!
Peace!

Comments
Commented by: Alexandra

GIEF ME INLINES!

Svar: Det är JÄTTEKUUULIGT :DDD
Erika

2013-04-04 @ 17:32:30
URL: http://nattstad.se/Vivalapanda

Be glad to write me a comment!

Your name:
Want me to remember your name?

Your E-mail(I won't publish it):

Your blog:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0