Late night update! :D

Yes, I really am that boring.
 
SO
Today I've done lots of shit :D
I went to the last trampoline workout, *sob*
I'LL MISS YOU, TRAMPOLINES... <.<
 
Mom bought me Mc Donald's, and then I went to church with Charlie and Tove! :D
There was a former witch/satanist speaking <.<
It was cool and educational, even if she was mixing the christian belief into every scentence (UH DUUUUH)
And then I played some ping-pong (or whatever the fuck it's called in English) with Charlie! :D
I am NOT good at that shizzle <.<
 
And now I'm back home :D
SO
PIE
Oh, and here's an awesome pic of a game we did :D
 
(mobile pic,suckish quality, blah blah, screw you)
THIS IS CHARLIE AND EMMA :D
:3

Comments

Be glad to write me a comment!

Your name:
Want me to remember your name?

Your E-mail(I won't publish it):

Your blog:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0