Look! It's a plane! It's a bird! No, it's a.......

New update.
 
 
 
 
 
 
ERMAHGERD! I ERM BERKH!
 
So, WHERE THE FUCK HAVE YOU BEEN, ERIKA?!
Meh, eating ice cream and playing Skyrim >.>
 
Okay, back to some serious shiet!
I've been busy with school *COUGH* and my responsibilities as a grown woman *COUGH*.
But, yes. Since I now am 18 years old, I am now a grown up.
Still, the thought about me driving a car scares me shitless..... >_<
 
So! I've been kinda active on my youtube channel (which was a whie ago), and I'm thinking about making another video soon!
Let's see if anyone actually reads this xD
 
But, uhm, yeah!
I'm gonna try to update a bit more frequently, now :) (I bet I spelled that word wrong, but I'm too lazy to find out).
HAVE A GREAT DAY! :D

Comments

Be glad to write me a comment!

Your name:
Want me to remember your name?

Your E-mail(I won't publish it):

Your blog:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0