My hate towards technology...

Am I the only one who HATES technology?
Like computers, cellphones, televisions and consoles?
And, well....
They kinda hate me back <.<
 
My school computer have been so fucked up lately
(Maaaaybe becayse I dropped it once. FUCK YOU, COMPUTER!)
The technicians had to reinstall windows n' shiet.
And the first thing that happens when I try to cam with a friend?
ASÖIODGHÄASPODGNASÖIOGH BLUESCREEN MOTHERFUCKER!!!
<.<
 
That have happened about four times, now.
BUT WAIT!
Lately it's been ever MORE FUCKED UP!
It shut itself off during the night.
(I always put it on sleep to easily start it in the morning and continue to do my shit)
I am a very inpatient human being.
I LIKE IT TO BE FAST!
 
So, yesterday night my computer restarted itself.
Waking me up with the beloved start melody.
FUCK. YOU!
And then it REFUSED TO SHUT DOWN!!!
I so wanna place a baseball bat in this computer when I graduate...
But it's not worth the money I'd have to spend to actually get it >_<

And, well...
Yesterday I bought a new computer.
It was supposed to be so much better!
I start it...
And wait...
Then wait...
And wait some more...
....
.....
....

OH FUCK OFF!!!!
When it finally starts, IT'S FUCKING WINDOWS 8 ON IT!!!!
I DON'T GET CRAP LIKE THAT!!!
AND MY SKYPE DIDN'T WORK, BECAUSE I HAD TO UPDATE IT!!
ON MY BRAND NEW, FUCKING, COMPUTER!!!!!
GAAAAAAAH!!!!!

I finally found the "regular"desktop.
BUT WHERE THE FUCK IS THE START MENU?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!?
So, I go to fucking youtube.
And find a fucking video.
To help me get the FUCKING start-button back.

I had to install a program, and then launch it.
I finally found my start-button again.
(WHICH LOOKS LIKE A BOX WITH DOWNS SYNDROME)
And tries it out.
So, I search for "Skype"

I type "Sky" then my whole start menu is like
"OUSDÖHIHGSJNGÖOBUSIPGSDJG NO. FUCK U."
And then it shuts off.
And the button disappears.

My whole face is twitching by now.
Just like my temper.
AND SINCE I DON'T HAVE THE START MENU, I CAN'T FUCKING FIND THE PROGRAM TO LAUNCH!!!!!
Now is the time where I'd normally BEAT THE SHIT OUT OF THAT PIECE OF DIARRHEA.
But I don't.
Instead I go to my happy place.
(The place where I FUCKING KILL EVERYTHING)
And tries it again!

SO.
Fuck you, technology.


OH
And here's a pic of me in my new hair color.
UIÖGHIPGOHPKDFSÅ
I am the bearded woman. FEAR ME!

Comments

Be glad to write me a comment!

Your name:
Want me to remember your name?

Your E-mail(I won't publish it):

Your blog:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0