People who annoys me...

Okay, so we've all got them.
Around us.
All the time.
 
I've decided to make a couple of groups.
ENJOY, HOPE MY PAIN RESULTS IN YOUR PLEASURE.
 
Funny annoying:
I bet I'm one of these.
I laugh like a fucking moron, I run around and push people.
I AM THE ANNOYING ITSELF!
But fuck you all, I'm still funneh :D
 
Fake idiot bitching "talented" sluts who doesn't show respect (female):
I've got one behind me right now....
SHOOT ME
OR NO
SHOOT HER
GAAAH
 
Okay, so these kinda girls really gets on my nerves.
We're kinda in a study room in school, and she's playing loud music.
Loud SHITTY music.
And she sings.
SINGS!
And, okay, she's got an avergely good voice.
But she's making it fake on purpose.
JUST STAHP IT
ERMAHGERD
DIE YOU SCUM
 
Or at least try to better your taste in music.
Whores.
What next, JB?
ONE MOTHERFUCKING DIRECTION?!?!?!
....
 
Not only is this girl really annoying
But she's also the most egocentric girl I've ever met.
She looks like a fudging pig
And thinks she's the biggest and most beautiful girl in school.
I mean, come on.
We allknow that's me.
....
That was a joke.
 
 
SOOO
Yes, I just did this update because of that irritating bitch behind me.
i wanted to do it in a funneh way.
So..
I need to get a couple of more people on my list..
BUT RIGHT NOW I HAVE TO RUN FOR MY TRAIN!
BUBAI!
 
Oh yeah, I won't be home all weekend, so I might not update at all.
BUT MAYBE :D
BYE!

Comments

Be glad to write me a comment!

Your name:
Want me to remember your name?

Your E-mail(I won't publish it):

Your blog:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0