Sick today.

Not physically, but mentally.
Okay, okay, I know...
I'm never mentally healthy <.<
I'M JUST A BIT CRAZY! :3
 
But I still have those typical signs of any normal illness.
I'm tired all the time and want to sleep, no hunger, no will to do anything except for laying in my bed <.<
 
I've found my new drug, though! :D
Ao No Exorcist! :3
ALMOST better than One Piece <.<
Fuck, I have to finnish watching One Piece, too >.>
DAMN IT.
SPARE TIME, WHERE ART THEE?!
Or thou...
Fuck it <.<
 
NOW
I'm gonna finish my Cry play's-video, and then go back to my coccoon of hawt Rin, daemons and Satan's blue fire <.<
BUBAAI! :D
And thanks for reading my boring shit xD

Comments

Be glad to write me a comment!

Your name:
Want me to remember your name?

Your E-mail(I won't publish it):

Your blog:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0