Some days will work against you.

There's nothing you can do about it, though.
You'll just have to clench your jaw and get on with your life.
Because, let's be honest, you do have a lot of important stuff to finish instead of just sitting there, angry or sad.
 
I don't know about you, but I love those days when you're really happy.
It really doesn't matter if you know why, or if you don't.
Your day will go on smoothly, and everything will work in your favor.
But I wouldn't want a life where I'm always happy.
Becasue that shit just happens in Disney.
 
When I have a bad day, I feel alive.
It fills me with these unexplored feelings - hate and sadness.
Your whole body tingles, and you just want to smack someone right in their smiling and stupid face.
No matter if you hit someone or if you don't - these feelings will make you feel alive.
I actually like having these feelings, because then I can show the world my serious self.
 
I don't "play" another person when I'm laughing and making stupid jokes.
I do that because that's who I am.
It tends to trick people into thinking I'm like that all the time.
Not being able to be serious about anything, just seeing life as a big joke.
 
That's not me.
I am a very serious person when it's needed.
I just have a rather hard time of expressing that side of me when I'm happy.
Because, honestly, I really wish that I thought that life was just a joke.
I wish I'd never been introduced to the dark side of society.
I don't like it here.
 
So, remember, your life doesn't suck just because life gives you lemons.
You just have to realize that it can be so much more.
Either you're like me - and love lemons.
Or you're a fan of sweet stuff - then just pour some sugar in it before eating it.
Or maybe you're a bit more into healthy food, then make a salad, and spice it up with the dark side of life.
Lemons.
 
I am not responsible for any misspelling or mistake with the grammar.
It is your fault.
Yes.
So go make me some salad, right now.
I've got a trunk full of lemons, and I am starving for experience and knowledge.

Comments

Be glad to write me a comment!

Your name:
Want me to remember your name?

Your E-mail(I won't publish it):

Your blog:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0