The thing about me and tests..

I have never really understood that.
I'm so darned nervous before an oral presentation.
Like seriously vomiting my heart out.
But before a test....
Well, today I was joking around in the classroom, drawing on the whiteboard.
 
It's always like that.
If it's a test I must pass to pass the course
I'm spending my last couple of minutes with looking at photos of cats wearing hats.
 
I never study, either.
Sometimes, not at all.
And I never really listen to the teacher.
I just use my own experiences on the paper.
Because that's what a test is all about.
What you ALREADY KNOW.
Not how much crap you can fit in your small head.
 
I am fully aware of the fact that I could get an A in every subject if I just started putting some effort into it.
But fuck that.
I'm good with a fudging C, even a B.
 
So, study ifyou want to, not because someone tells you to.
Unless you're failing EVERYTHING.
Then what the fuck are you doing here?
GO BACK TI THE FUCKING BOOKS, YOU MORON!

Comments

Be glad to write me a comment!

Your name:
Want me to remember your name?

Your E-mail(I won't publish it):

Your blog:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0