Weekly update?

HAI GUYS.
 
Okay, so
My laziness finally took over
And I've simply stopped caring <.<
So 
I decided to do a "weekly update" every Friday! :D 
Or do you think I should choose Sunday instead..? <.<
BUT YEAH
 
The updates might come up pretty late
But you could always go on again on Saturday to check it out!
 
SO
This week, uhm...
 
SATURDAY
Since I arrived at my childhoodfriend's place at Friday, we went on a little trip! :3
We were supposed to meet up with a friend of his,
but he was busy.
So he took me to eat at Burger King! :D
Yaaay!
Then we got a ride back to my place over the day :3
I so kicked his ass at Tekken 6.
And then I did the same with Groove Ride.
I am awesome.
Then we went back to his place, haha :D
 
SUNDAY
This was the most boring day ever. 
We did absolutely nothing.
Blargh.
 
MONDAY
I was free all day, YAAY, 
I was still at my friend Robin's place :D
We ate pizza and watched some movies! :3
then I took the boring train home to my mom
And my uncle was there too!
He slept in my room.
I couldn't sleep.
 
TUESDAY
Decided to call in sick
After barely four hours of proper sleep, school isn't exactly something you want to do <.<
But yeah, I did ABSOLUTELY NOTHING at home! xD
 
WEDNESDAY
I was actually free today, yaay!
Had to get up early, though <.<
Went to the doctor pretty early xD
So, when I got home, I randomely started playing Lego Star Wars II on PS2
I kinda finished the game... xD
HAHAHAH
No lifer, indeed!
 
THURSDAY
I finally went to school <.<
Starting off with a chase for paperwork kind of everywhere xD
Needed to get a copy of my grades and vaccinations.
Then we had Swedish.
Which was boring.
And then Nahed waited for me while I had social studies.
Boring as always....
And then we went to eat SUSHI ERMAHGERD :D
It was AWESOME!! :3
The last time the sushi lady worked there :(
Now they're back in Stockholm </3
I'LL MISS YOU!!!!
Then I got back home, aaaand did absolutely nothing >_<
GOSH, WHAT AM I DOING WITH MY LIFE?!?!
 
FRIDAY
We had a national test today.
Woke up with a pretty bad case of migraine, though "/
Could barely get out of the bed properly :O
So I called in sick "/
And then I slept for a couple of hours.
When I woke up, I STILL had a fucking migraine.
But eventually I had to get out of bed <.<
So I went to the doctor again, and gave him the information about my vaccinations
(boring paperwork for the whole au pair thingie)
And then I went shopping with my mom! 
(FOOD. I don't work well with clothes shopping....)
And then I got to Nardy's place!! :D
So we've seen a movie :3
And now we're going to sleep!
 
SO!
Tell me what you think about these kinda updates!
Instead of every day, I mean...
I'll still update random shizzle when I've got the time :3
SO I'LL TALK TO YOU GUYS LATER
BUBAIIII
:D

Comments
Commented by: Andrewfic

Videography may be the art and means of capturing moving images on film or digitally. It is a very creative and also technical field that requires a combination of creative vision, complicated skill, and strong communication skills. The work of a videographer is to create visually compelling images that tell a tale, convey a note, or simply captivate an audience. In this article, we will explore the various aspects of the work of a videographer and just why it is a significant and complex profession. probably the most critical aspects of videography is storytelling. A videographer is responsible for bringing an account to life with the use of moving images. They have to be able to understand the story they've been trying to tell, and then use their technical skills to recapture it in a visually compelling way. This calls for a deep knowledge of the narrative structure, character development, and pacing of a story. In addition requires a good feeling of just how to visually convey emotions, moods, and themes. Creativeness: Videographers must be in a position to think creatively in order to visually tell an account or convey a note. They need to have the ability to see things in different ways, and then use their techie skills to bring those tips to life. This calls for a great sense of composition, color, and movement. It also requires an awareness of simple tips to use visual effects and animation to enhance the visual impact of a tale. A videographer will need to have an eye for detail, and then identify and rectify errors in their footage. They must be in a position to begin to see the big picture along with the small details. This requires an excellent understanding of the technical components of the craft, as well as an ability to pay attention to the little details that will make a positive change when you look at the final product. if you'd like to master more info on this approach content visit some web-property: family portrait los angeles and in Sacramento CA

2023-03-08 @ 03:43:51
Commented by: Warrenzig

My organization is so thankful that I bumped into this online store! Not just has it been featured a lot naturally valuable for people in terms and conditions of gaining knowledge about answers on a variety of topics, however it is also been a impressive way for my situation to connect with other people today who cherish similar preferences. You will find found providentially so thousands of precious tips and method listed here that incorporate realistically improved me in my own daily your life, and i can not wait a little to impart this powerful resource along side my mates. What's more, I appreciate that they will respect all of their cherished computer files that the majority of they can compare at this place too. I'm going to without any doubt be revising this page over and over again all over again, as there is definitely permanently definitely something new and promoting to ferret out. say thanks a ton for constructing a really very good platform, and I won't be able to wait to broadcast this reference or resource with my relations. I appreciate that they worth every one of the protected research that ready to see at this point too. I am going to undoubtedly be revising this webpage many times once more, as there's always regularly things innovative and rousing to uncover. Regards for crafting such an exceptional website!

I am tremendously thankful for finding this site, since it it has presented me with invaluable education and information I always can make use of in my confidential and polished everyday life. I am going to unquestionably be circulating the word you can read on this superb web address to my relations and will sustain to return to it consistently a lot more tips.
If you want to pick up more about this matter take a look at the online store: Virginia Wedding Videographer behind Nashville, TN

2023-04-07 @ 07:11:59
Commented by: Robertglync

Hello Our new main aim will be take on any variety of brand new web site while making it come out towards the top of yahoo search engine results for any search phrases pertaining to any web site's niche. All of us has a deep comprehension of how search engine algorithms operate, and now we know precisely what must be done to obtain a webpage to rise highly in search results. As soon as we take on a brand new purchaser, the very first thing we do would be to analyze a customer's web address and study the appropriate keywords with their specialized niche. We use many different Artificial intelligence to determine the essential relevant and high-volume search phrases and phrases that folks are employing to get corporations like theirs. Subsequently, we produce an SEO method that contains they keyword phrases in to the web site's contents, meta records, and framework. Probably the most critical components of our personal s.e.o. approach may be the utilization of natural vocabulary development (NLP) formulas. These algorithmic rules allow us to optimize any website's information material when it comes to distinct lingo and wording that people are with to look for business owners for the reason that subject. By utilizing NLP, we could establish content that isn't only seo'ed for the search engines but additionally highly recommended plus fascinating for peoples readers. This can help us to record and examine the presentation for the site in the long run, continuously processing and adjusting the Search-engine-optimization method to ultimately achieve the most effective outcomes. Through the use of machine learning, we could diagnose designs and tendencies into the data that will usually go overlooked, generating us to create data-powered procedures that may drive far better SEO gains. our AI-established SEO system is always good at enabling completely new websites rank remarkably in Search engines like google search engine results due to their niche. We're able to accomplish this by merging our deep comprehension of internet search engine formulas with advanced AI devices and algorithmic rules. As a result of our knowledge and dedication to perfection, our service has ver quickly become one of the most sought SEO reputable companies in the market, recognized for our capability to deliver results merged with building backlinks innovation that outreaches our target audience's expectation.

https://www.phoenixseo-az.com/index.html - doctor seo company

2023-07-01 @ 01:45:07

Be glad to write me a comment!

Your name:
Want me to remember your name?

Your E-mail(I won't publish it):

Your blog:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0