A late update about my sick week~

Okay, sorry for not being able to update at friday.
Didn't have a computer <.<
 
Friday
So, me and my mom went to Kristianstad to meet my cousin, but had to wait for over an hour.
So my mom left me (yes), and about twenty minutes later my cousin arrived.
I met a lot of new people.
An Irish tattoo artist who was traveling around the world.
Today he had brought a Spanish friend, and also a Spanish swede.
We had a BBQ, they had a few drinks, we had a good time, and then Charlie came to pick me up.
 
Tuesday
Decided to call in sick, because fuck school.
Biggest mistake of my life.
Got food poisoning from my mom's cooking.
So, 3 PM, my tummy started hurting.
Thought I was constipated, so I ate some salad.
(My salad gives me diarrhea. yeah.)
Another bad idea.
My tummy ache became worse.
Had to go to the hospital.
They gave me some pills for the pain and told me to go home and sleep.
It didn't help at all.
At home it kept on hurting.
I puked.
It then felt a bit better.
But after a while it started to hurt again.
So I had to use my fingers to throw up a second time.
And later a third time.
Then I felt so much better xD
 
Friday
Stayed home from school since i felt like throwing up.
When I felt better I went to town to meet up with Nahed.
We ate some sushi, and then we went to watch The Fast & Furious 6 at the cinema :D
After that we went to her place for a sleepover, yaay! :D
 
 

Comments

Be glad to write me a comment!

Your name:
Want me to remember your name?

Your E-mail(I won't publish it):

Your blog:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0