Dear Eric Saade..

(For you who haven't heard his crappy song, here it is)
dgjosopgjsadfjnlsdkögsödog
 
This song fucking sucks.
I mean.
ERIC
THERE ARE A LOT MORE IMPORTANT SHIT TO SING ABOUT THAN BECOMING FUCKING POPULAR.
YOU BEING POPULAR WON'T HELP THE STARVING CHILDREN OF THIS PLANET.
BURN.
 
Not only is this song completely braindead and unnessecary
But it also SUCKS. Pretty bad.
The beat is just like any other pop song, and the melody has been used a hundred times.
The lyrics, well.
He's singing about how he's gonna get some girl as soon as he's popular.
SO SHALLOW, GOD DAMNIT!!
 
Do I even have to say more?
Well, I hope you foud my rage entertaining.
Because I fucking hate this song.
Bye.

Comments

Be glad to write me a comment!

Your name:
Want me to remember your name?

Your E-mail(I won't publish it):

Your blog:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0