Eritzkak's cleaning service!

Okay, not exactly.
This was my week!
 
Saturday
So, today I stayed at Nardy's place all day!
We just sat by our computers, though xD
And later my mom came to pick me up, and I drove the car home.
We were going to my friend Tove's place to look at two of her cats, in wich we were to choose one to take home.
We got Maja, a one year old, adorable little thing.
She adapted to her new home rather fast, and was cuddling around like crazy.
 
Sunday
I woke up at 1 AM, by Maja, laying a small piece of diarrhea behind our TV.
So I had to be a cleaning lady in the middle of the night. Yaay.
I woke up at 8 AM, to go to the shooting range / club.
I'd promised my mother's boyfriend that I'd help with the café.
So I was sitting there almost all day.
By 1 PM, I convinced Nardy to come.
So we went to shoot the air rifle.
I hit 2 out of 30 targets.
Nardy hit 1 out of 30.
I rule.
 
Monday
Today I didn't have to go to school, so I went to Charlie and Tove's place, and helped them to pack some things. 
I didn't exactly do anything else that day.
 
Tuesday
I woke up early to go to the vet with Maja.
Turned out she had ear mites.
So I got some medicine for her.
And when I arrived home I went to Charlie.
I helped him for a couple of hours with moving really heavy stuff from their old apartment to their new house.
I was exhausted when I got home.
 
Wednesday
I went to Charlie at 9 fucking AM today.
We carried away the last stuff, and the only thing left by then was the cleaning.
Which included rooms filled with dried cat and dog pee and fecies.
Which had been left like that for months.
Let's just say what I spent 14 hours straight at his place, leaving at 11 PM.
A day filled with laughter, pain and pee.
Let's just say I jumped straight in the shower when I got back home.
But it was worth it.
 
Thursday
Today i had to go to school :(
Boooooring~!
And the whole day was like adpodgsgknjsagk.
Just.... NO.
So I went home earlier, and found out that a delivery of two new Sims 3 games that I'd ordered had come.
I spent the rest of the day by the computer
Playing Sims
Like a baws
 
Friday
I borrowed a book in the library today.
It's about a serial killer.
Not a usual novel, though.
You get to follow the killer as he tries to live life as normal as he can.
I like it.
And school was, as usual, pretty darn boring.
When I got home, I sat instantly by the computer.
And, here I am, at 2 fucking AM, still by the computer.
I have no life.
 
 
 
SO
That was my exciting week!
See ya next time :D
 
P.S.
Donny.
It was a joke.
You really don't get my humor yet <.<
Isdgfbudoöispgjäafädsö.

Comments

Be glad to write me a comment!

Your name:
Want me to remember your name?

Your E-mail(I won't publish it):

Your blog:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0