Free week and random marriage proposal!!

Okay, so, I've been free almost all week.
FUCK YEAH.
This is what have happened in my boring life:
 
Saturday
I spent the whole fucking day playing the sims 3.
Not even joking right now.
A. WHOLE. FUCKING. DAY.
Gosh...
 
Sunday
Don't even get me starting.
Two words.
The.
Sims.
<.<
 
Monday
I went to school a bit later, and went to my class.
Only to find out that I didn't even needed to go to school.
At all.
So I was in school with Nardy until 1 PM.
When I arrived at the bus station I found out that there was NO FUCKING BUS THAT HOUR.
So I had to sit and wait for an hour.
 
Luckily, this random muslim guy came to me.
He randomely asked for my name, age, if I smoked, and if I had a boyfriend.
WAIT
WUT?!
And when I said "no".
So he asked me if I wanted one.
And I said "no".
CREEPER ALERT!!
And then he told me that he wanted a girlfriend.
Mmk.
Btw, his breath litterally smelled like HUMAN FECIES.
And he SAT SO FUCKING CLOSE TO ME.
LEANING IN TOWARDS ME.
 

Then he randomely started talking about meeting up for some coffee sometime, and I said no.

Then the word "friends with benefits" came up (It's one word in Swedish, so shush). I was utterly chocked. "No thanks, I'm not interested".

He started talking about marriage, and now I came up with my plan - being as bad as possible according to his religion. "I don't want to get married, I don't believe in it."

But he kept on blabbering about marriage. So then I told him about my Turkish father, but he still wouldn't back off. I told him that I wasn't gonna live in Sweden.

"But I can give you anything you want, I've got a job."

WHAT THE FUCK?!

"Are you a Christian?"
"No."
"Muslim?"
"No."
"Then what do you believe in?"
"I believe in Satan."
"Oooooh, but it's okay, religion doesn't matter...."
JSGHPIGJJNSDÖOGSIDGJSÖGSDGS!!!!!

I pulled out the heaviest weapon.
"Why don't you want to have a boyfriend?"
"Because I don't like guys."
"Then what DO you like?"
"Girls."
******THE CREEPY PEDOFACE OF DOOM******
"ONLY GIRLS. NOTHING ELSE. EVER."
AND HE STILL KEPT ON GOING ABOUT MARRIAGE!!!
"But what if you want to have kids?"
"I don't want to have kids."
"but if you want to have kids, blah blah blah..."
"I don't want to have kids."
"If you ever want to have kids, you can fuck me..."
"I don't want to have kids."
"BLAH BLAH BLAH MOTHERFUCKING BLAH"

So I turned against him, all of my will to be polite now gone.
"Isn't it against your religion to have a girlfriend?"
"If we were to have sex - yes. Not kissing. But then we get married, and we fuck." (He meant me and him by "we")
"Then it's against your religion to be friends with benefits."
"Blah blah something random blah. My father have told me that, but..."
"IT'S NOT ABOUT WHAT SOMEBODY TELLS YOU. It's about how dedicated you are to your God. You'll do it because you WANT GOD TO APPRECIATE YOUR LOVE. NOT BECAUSE SOMEONE TELLS YOU TO DO SO."
"But yes, it is haram" (Forbidden according to the Qouran)
"Then why did you propose it?"
"I didn't"
"You did."
"I didn't"
"You did"
"I didn't"
GAAAH!!

So then he tells me this.
"If you don't want to, then it's fine, because then I don't want to either. Blah blah..."
"WAIT. So if I don't want to, you don't want to?"
"Yes, so if you want to..."
"I DON'T WANT TO."
"Then I don't want to."
"THEN WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU STILL DOING HERE?!"
So he gets up, and apologizes. "I was just asking you a question."
"You were asking it AT LEAST A HUNDRED TIMES. That is PRETTY ANNOYING."
"i'm sorry, I'll leave you now. Goodbye."
"GOODBYE."

So yeah, then I sat on the computer for the rest of the day.
I felt so productive.
 
Tuesday
I called in sick and decided to do some work at home instead.
I woke up at 8 O'clock, and finished some of my schoolwork.
Then I sat by the computer for the rest of the day.
Ugh.
 
Wednesday
T
H
E
 
S
I
M
S
 
3
 
Thursday
I woke up rather early today.
With a migraine.
Ugh.
But I was so excited, since my childhoodfriend Robin and our common friend Pontus were going to come over and spend the weekend with me.
So by 3 PM mom picked me up, and we went to Robin's place.
When we got home we played a shitload of Tekken 6.
And then we went to Charlie! :D
and played some Dead or Alive.
It was fucking awesome.
When we got back home, we watched Gran Torino, and then went to sleep :3
 
Friday
Today we woke up at 9 AM, and ate some breakfast.
Then I tried some CoD Black Ops for the first time.
I fucking ruled.
By 4 PM we went to the local fair.
I bought two Satanic necklaces (YAAAAY <3)
And my friend Robin bought one Final fantasy related :)
Then we went back home, and watched The Crow.
After the movie we went to the fair again, to go on the roller coasters :D
And then Robin bought another necklace, a cool sword :3
So now we're sitting here, playing random shit, telling bad jokes :]
 
See ya next week!!

Comments

Be glad to write me a comment!

Your name:
Want me to remember your name?

Your E-mail(I won't publish it):

Your blog:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0