My dream tonight

I think I had the most awesome dream ever tonight.
 
I went back to the one school that I hated the most during my childhood.
The one where almost everybody bullied me.
Not many seemed to recognize me at first.
 
You see, when I went to that school, in sixth grade, my confidence was below my feet.
In my dream, I entered the room with a sky high confidence.
And, of course, I looked nothing like that small hamster I once were. (Seriously. I looked like a hamster in sixth grade.)
I looked like I look right now.
 
So, I don't really know what the whole point was.
Me going back to school.
Though, I got some of my former bullies to start kissing my ass.
They tried to bully me.
Taking away my clothes after I'd showered (Which was in a room next to our classroom, THA EF?!)
But with my confidence I simply opened the door and asked out loud, while smiling, if the one who took my clothes could return them.
I even laughed.
 
But, hey.
The best part was when I beat up a fat kid.
ERITZKAK - 1
FAT KIDS - 0
Fuck yeah, bitchezz.

Comments

Be glad to write me a comment!

Your name:
Want me to remember your name?

Your E-mail(I won't publish it):

Your blog:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0