The local fair~!

MAI WEECK HAZ BIN LIEK DIS.
 
Saturday
Today was the day when the fair really blew up.
And another fair started in Nardy's town as well.
So me, Robin, Pontus and mom went to Nardy :3
The fair there was really small.
AND I COULDN'T FIND THE FUDGING FRENCH FRIE STALL.
I WANTED FRENCH FRIES WITH MELTED CHEESE ON THEM.
 
After that we went back home again.
Robin and Pontus went home by 2 PM (boo hoo :( )
Then Nardy came! :D
So I dragged her to the same stall we were standing by yesterday.
The tricky puzzle stall! :D
Filled with Rubik's Cubes n' shiet.
Nardy tried solving the same tricky thing as Pontus and Robin had tried the day before.
We didn't solve it.
I did try to solve a cube, though.
PIC COMES HERE:
 
The lady in the stall told me that you solve it just like the original cube.
So I tried.
With some help from her son, who also worked there :3
He did the first row, and then I tried doing the rest.
I fucked up.
Repeatedly.
It was so hard!
Because you have to imagine she different shapes being the colors instead.
Took a lot of mind.
 
Then Charlie, Tove and her brother Tom came! :D
Charlie hit me <.<
And then he made Nardy fall a lot xD
And then Tom tried making me fall.
So then I made him fall instead.
WINNING.
 
We walked a couple of laps around the area, and then I dragged Charlie to the same stall.
I made him try to solve out problem. 
And in the meantime, I tried solving the cube again.
When I FINALLY managed to solve it, I was so fucking happy.
I jumped around screaming "YES! YES! I'M AWESOME!"
And the stall owners were also impressed :3
And then Charlie completed his problem.
WE ARE THE BEST. EVER. PERIOD.
 
I worked out some female drama.
Ugh.
I solved it like a FUCKING BAWS, though.
Because that's how The Eritzkak rolls.
And I'm glad the other girl wasn't a typical bitch.
She though kinda like me.
She had a problem, and she wanted to solve it.
Nothing else.
No extra drama or hate towards me.
I respect that.
 
THEN ME AN NARDY WENT HOME
AND LEARNED THE CUP SONG
AND THEN WE WANTED TO PLAY SOME PLAYSTATION
BUT I ONLY HAD ONE CONSOLE.
SO WE WENT TO SLEEP INSTEAD.
 
Sunday
I woke up to find Nardy and my mom talking.
Forever alone </3
She went home at 12 PM.
So I was forever alone.
 
I decided to go buy the cube from the stall.
But then I realized that I was forever alone.
So I texted ALL of my nearby friends! :D
I went down to meet up with Alex :3
I bought the cube, and then I solved it in front of her.
 
After a while Emma came to meet us :D
And then Alex had to go :O 
Bitch <.<
I'm just joking :D
LOVE CHU! <3
 
So Emma had to eat, and so she ate. 
Then we met Mollie and Albin! :3
And we just derped around for the rest of the day :D
As soon as I got home I decided to be a stalker.
So I spent two minutes finding the guy working in the puzzle stall.
He was funneh :3
 
Monday
I was free from school today, so I just sat around at home doing absolutely nothing.
Like a baws.
 
Tuesday
I woke up and got a friend request on Skype.
It was a friend who just randomely raged at me a couple of months ago before deleting me.
He kept on repeating about, oh how much he's missed me.
So I talked to him in school.
We discussed the whole event for several hours.
I joked around, telling him I'd have to man him up a bit in the future.
Then he kinda lost it.
 
He tried the douche way with me.
Insulting me and pretending he didn't care.
I smiled.
I found it funny.
Because it was so darn obvious.
The he just said that he'd go to sleep.
So I said okay.
 
A couple of minutes later he logged back in,
told me I didn't care about him,
and then deleted me again.
This made me laugh out loud.
 
So I decided that he just wasted his last chance.
And then I blocked him.
Bubai, you redneck retard.
It was nice knowing you.
Or maybe it wasn't, since he just deleted me all the time.
I'm tired of being a doormat.
So, from now on I'm the door.
I am the one deciding who enters and walks out of my life.
:)
 
Wednesday
Free day~
Or maybe it's called a "day off" in 'murican. Huh. ^^
ANYWAYS.
Another old friend of mine started talking to me again.
Someone with at least a little brain.
Luke~ :3
 
So, we spent the whole evening talking about llamas and life plans.
It was fun.
And, yes, I do not have a life.
The computer is my life.
 
Thursday
Went to school today. 
But before that I went to the eye doctor.
So now I can buy glasses when I go to 'murica :3
 
School was boring and unnessecary.
Went home and sat by my computer.
Gurgle gurgle herp and derp.
 
Friday
Today I'veonly had one class (I'm in it right now.)
Gonna go visit my cousine in one hour~ :3
She's gonna sign some au pair papers
And then I'm gonna send them.
After that, everything will be settled for my au pair trip.
I'll start the matching, and get some contact from different families :D 
I'm so PUMPED.
'murica, here I come~
 
BYE.
DERP.

Comments

Be glad to write me a comment!

Your name:
Want me to remember your name?

Your E-mail(I won't publish it):

Your blog:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0